How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Josephine Z. Huang, M.D. -  - Physiatrist

Lower Manhattan Pain and Wellness Center

Josephine Z. Huang, M.D.

Physiatrist & Acupuncturist located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Josephine Z. Huang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Josephine Huang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ORLANDO P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great Dr. And Great staff.
Arianna R.
Submitted 02/06/20
I always feel very taken care of by all the staff! Dr. Huang makes it a priority to meet with me before acupuncture to get a sense of how I am feeling.
Jack H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Huang was very knowledgeable and Very professional ,she took her time to explain in details my condition and the treatment. Highly recommend.
Roberto B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Huang es very supportive and her kindness help a lot to overcome painful strains.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Huang and her staff are wonderful. I can’t say enough about how great they are.
Loren R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Two visits so far. All professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Angela Y.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Huang is extremely supportive and genuinely takes the time to discuss treatment options. She has a holistic approach to care. I went for my first acupuncture treatment ever, and I will be coming back for continued treatments.
Hector L.
Submitted 10/25/19
The entire staff is great. Easy to make same day appointments. My shoulder and lower back pain has dramatically improved with accupunture and physical therapy. I would highly recommend Dr Huang and her team.